Who we are

Vassilis Sotiroudas

General Manager

info@agrospecom.gr

Elena Sotirouda

Finance

elena@agrospecom.gr

Costas Georgakis

IPM

kgeorgakis@agrospecom.gr

Panos Serdaris

ΙΡΜ

panos@agrospecom.gr

Tassos Savvides

ΙΡΜ

tasos@agrospecom.gr

Vivi Mitretzou

Accounting

vivi@agrospecom.gr

John Hatzidoukas

IPM

giannis@agrospecom.gr

Ioanna Gonti

Accounting

gianna@agrospecom.gr

Fokas Tsifoutis

Agronomist

fokas@agrospecom.gr

Rodios Gamvros

QA

rodios.gamvros@agrospecom.gr

Iro Kapirti

QA

iro@agorspecom.gr

Margarita Mandani

QA

margarita@agrospecom.gr

Simoni Chatzigeorgiou

Sales Manager

simoni@agrospecom.gr

Yiannis Aivazidis

IPM

john@agrospecom.gr

Stelios Pantatzoglou

IPM

stelios@agrospecom.gr

Vasilis Kapetanakis

Technical support

v.kapetanakis@agrospecom.gr

Areti Malkogianni

Project Manager

areti@agrospecom.gr

Dimitris Chalatsis

Research & Development

mitsos@agrospecom.gr

Alexandrou Dimitris

Reasearch & Development

d.alexandrou@centaurtek.com

Yiannis Varvarelis

Research & Development

j.varvarelis@centaurtek.com