Who we are

Vassilis Sotiroudas

Vassilis Sotiroudas

Director

info@agrospecom.gr

Elena Sotirouda

Elena Sotirouda

General Manager

elena@agrospecom.gr

Tania Vlisidou

Tania Vlisidou

Finance Department

tania@agrospecom.gr

Simoni Hatzigeorgiou

Simoni Hatzigeorgiou

Manager of Central Greece

simoni@agrospecom.gr

Konstantina Sigalou

Konstantina Sigalou

Sales Director of Southern Greece

konstantina@agrospecom.gr

Tasos Savvidis

Tasos Savvidis

Sales Director of Eastern Macedonia Thrace

vivi@agrospecom.gr

Chrysa Kargiotou

Chrysa Kargiotou

QA

chrisa@agorspecom.gr

Kostas Georgakis

Kostas Georgakis

Head of IPM Macedonia

kgeorgakis@agrospecom.gr

Panos Serdaris

Panos Serdaris

IPM applicant

panos@agrospecom.gr

Giannis Hatzidoukas

Giannis Hatzidoukas

Technical assistance

giannis@agrospecom.gr

Christodoulos Karagiannis

Christodoulos Karagiannis

Technical assistance

christodoulos@agrospecom.gr

Zinon Tsirtsiouris

Zinon Tsirtsiouris

Head of IPM of Southern Greece

zinon@agrospecom.gr

Christos Nakos

Christos Nakos

Pest controller

christos@agrospecom.gr

Dimitris Chouliaras

Dimitris Chouliaras

Pest controller

d.chouliaras@agrospecom.gr

Michalis Bahas

Michalis Bahas

Pest controller of Southern Greece

m.bachas@agrospecom.gr

Fokas Tsifoutis

Fokas Tsifoutis

Agronomist

fokas@agrospecom.gr

Giannis Aivazidis

Giannis Aivazidis

IPM applicant

john@agrospecom.gr

George Mikkiou

George Mikkiou

Pest controlle

g.mikkiou@agrospecom.gr

Daniel Marra

Daniel Marra

IPM Application Assistant

daniel@agrospecom.gr

George Ananiadis

George Ananiadis

Pest Control Support Manager

george@agrospecom.gr

Kiki Alexandridou

Kiki Alexandridou

Head of Secretariat

kiki@agrospecom.gr

Electra Georgiou

Electra Georgiou

Secretarial support

electra@agrospecom.gr